Commander in Chief

The Honorable Barack Obama



Secretary of Defense

The Honorable Ashton Carter

Secretary of The Air Force

The Honorable Deborah Lee James

Chief of Staff of the Air Force 

General David Goldfein

AETC Commander

General Darryl Roberson

Air University Commander

Lt. General Steven L. Kwast

Holm Center Commander

Brigadier General Steven D. Garland

AFJROTC Commander

Colonel Bobby C. Woods, Jr.

Academy For Academic Excellence Principal

The Honorable Wesley Kanawyer

CA-20068 Senior Aerospace Science Instructor (SASI)


Special Assistant to the SASI

Cadet Lieutenant Colonel Bradley Lee

Cadet Senior Staff

Group Commander

Cadet Lieutenant Colonel Cecilia Mejia

Deputy Group Commander

Cadet Major Zachary Dennison

Standardization and Evaluation Officer

Cadet Captain Jacob Lindsay

Operations Squadron Commander

Cadet Captain Alex Sandoval

Mission Support Squadron Commander

Cadet Captain Emma Unferdorfer

Special Teams Squadron Commander

Cadet Captain Alejandra Lujan

Group Superintendent


Cadet Chief Master Sergeant Nissi Rodriguez

Mission Support Squadron First Sergeant


Cadet Senior Master Sergeant Rebeckah Austin

Operations Squadron First Sergeant


Cadet Senior Master Sergeant Brennan Edwards

Special Teams Squadron First Sergeant


Cadet Senior Master Sergeant Cordelia Falesita


Community Service Hours

11 April 2016 - 10 April 2017: 12,086 -

A New All Time Record!!!

11 April 2017 - Present: 34 -

Last Update: 14 April 2017

Print Print | Sitemap
© George Armstrong